My Life in Random

A new leaf.

Hi everyone!

*insert drumroll*

Welcome to my new blog!!! 🎈🎉🎊🎈

To start it off, I just want to thank everyone (my family, my readers and my blogger besties) for supporting me and blog since the beginning of time (aka Tumblr days). It has been one amazing journey and I am grateful to share my experiences and thoughts with you.

Blogging played an integral role in my maturity. It became an outlet wherein I can talk to people, make friends, discuss ideas and learn things.

As I open this new chapter, I am excited to fill this blog with love, wisdom and happiness.

Come and join me as I become one with life in this amazing journey called living. It will be awesome!

To infinity and beyond,
Larrem Atienza

Leave a Reply

