To The World’s Most Perfect Man.

6960559804017f3e4662aceeaa06986d

Thank you for making me smile whenever you had the chance. . .
For making me happy when things go wrong.
For taking care of me since the day we met.
For always checking up on me despite your busy schedule.
For being my number one fan whenever I do things that were out of my league.
For keeping me strong when I am down.
For keeping me safe all the time.

You are the reason why I love to fall in love.
Knowing you made me realize that fairytales are real and you are a real-life Prince.
You are one of a kind.
Your love is the kind of love that I will always be thankful for.

Thank your for being an inspiration to me.
Thank you for always believing in me when nobody else does.

You are the only man that accepted me and flaws.
You understand me.
You are forgiving.
You are my world.

I miss you so much, Papa.

 

Leave a Reply

