Hello Whatever!: Mindset.

tumblr_od9ae1bybh1ugp61po1_540

I know good days are coming.
I know when they’re here, I will look back at these hard days and smile.
I know these lessons I’m experiencing now are preparing me for harder times and bigger obstacles.
I know I will have the strength to jump over anything that tries to get into my way in the future.
I know staying positive and having the right mind frame will carry me through anything!
I just don’t know how long I can continue because I’m really tired now.
But I know I can’t stop here and walk away and fail. I have to keep going. I have to.

Leave a Reply

