Hello Whatever!

Hello Whatever!: Lazy Day

tumblr_oc9ryirK3U1uscofmo1_500.jpg

I want to be your kind of Sunday morning where you look forward to feel, rise and touch the sky as you drive your way home where your heart really belongs. I want to be the reason why your Sunday afternoon will become special and memorable. I will be your musician that will play all of your favorite songs on a piano, even if I don’t know how to play it. It’ll be special. I want to be the pillow that you will hug on a cozy Sunday night where you will find solace inside these arms of mine. I want to be the hot chocolate that you’re excited to sip and taste. I want to be the reason why you will look forward to is as you were a child all over again. I want to be the reason why you will remember and love Sunday.

Leave a Reply

