What’s on my Phone? (Updated for 2017) *Android* Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Lite

Hello friends!

I am very much excited about today’s blog post because I will be sharing with you “what’s on my phone”. I’m currently using a Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Lite. It is an android phone originated from the Philippines. I tried having and iPhone before but I guess iOS doesn’t give me much of what I really need. This phone has been my go to phone since I lost my Xiaomi Red Mi 1s earlier last year. Let’s get right into this article and let me show you everything on my phone.

 

17904448_1371536999570555_2937150613520764788_n

This is my simple home screen. As you can tell, there not much of a riot here. I just have my essential apps randomly placed at the side of the screen. I have the shortcuts to dialer and sms plus my Facebook and Twitter is also part of my phone “necessities”. The middle button on the left is where you will find all of the applications inside my phone. The wallpaper and the theme were provided my C launcher. I decided to download C because the free themes that comes with this phone looks old and plain. Of course, I have my Facebook messenger as well because a lot of times my family and friends don’t text anymore. It saves them the credit because Wi-Fi is free. Last, we have my Instagram app. I am more into Instagram stories than Snapchat so whenever I am to share something interesting, everything is on this app. (The clock and temperature updated is provided by my launcher. I kept it that way because it’s handy)

17884071_1371537022903886_3774301182712330628_n

If you swipe left after my home page, you will see folders that I created to organize the applications that I always use. I find this setup convenient since I will no longer have to dig inside my phone to look for the app that I need.

Everything is categorized according to use. I have one for music, photos, blogs and socials.

And here’s an overview of all the applications on my phone. I rarely check these pages since I have everything fixed on my home page folders. Some of these miscellaneous applications were pre-installed on the phone when I bought it. My applications differ from time to time depending on my mood. But most of the time, I try to keep it simple and neat like this one right here.

 

Hope you enjoyed my quick what’s in my phone article. xo

 

screenshot-2017-01-22-at-12-39-44-pm-display-1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

