What’s inside my make up bag

Happy Monday, everyone! ❤

Today is such a chill day and I am enjoying my time at home. To do something productive, let me just share with you everything that’s inside my everyday make-up bag.

Huuuuge DISCLAIMER right here: I am not a professional make up artist and tbh, I don’t know a lot about make up. However, I find joy in dolling up myself up with all the things that I have right here.

I also included the name of the stores / websites in case you want to purchase the products below.


Quick FX No-Shine Mattifier (Watson’s) ₱99.00

Beauty Treats Eyeshadow Palette (Dollar Store, Market Market) ₱300.00

Guerlain Meteorites Baby Glow in 3 Medium (Sephora) ₱2,900.00

Cargo Eyeshadow Pot in Roadshow (Cargo Cosmetics) ₱800.00

EB Matte Bullet Lipstick in Mirrored Mocha (Watson’s or any Department Stores) ₱160.00

USANA Deeply Nourishing Lip Moisturizer (via USANA rep.)

They’re REAL Beyond Mascara (Sephora₱1,900.00

Maybelline Clearsmooth All-In-One Two-way cake in 02 Nude Beige (Maybelline Kiosks, Watson’s or any Department Stores) ₱169.00

Skin Sensation Lip N Cheek Tint in Ruby (Skin Sensation₱149.00

Mary Kay Concealer in Jaune • They’re REAL Make up Remover (Sephora₱1,100.00

Maybelline Color Show Blush in Fresh Coral (Maybelline Kiosks, Watson’s or any Department Stores) ₱149.00

Nivea Moisturizing Creme (Watson’s or any Department Stores) ₱169.00

They’re REAL Push-up Liner (Sephora₱700.00

• Travel Nail clipper from Korea

 

Much love,

screenshot-2017-01-22-at-12-39-44-pm-display-1

Leave a Reply

