AUGUST GOALS

125eb60f70a6a538af9913d89e4b654f

It’s been 8 months since we started 2017. Many things have changed by now. And even though I am not really a fan of this month, I am very much excited to share with you my goals in high hopes that I will accomplish everything until the 31st.

  • Visit my sister in Lucena for at least 2 days.
  • Explore Baguio more. (Try Yes Pho and Unlimited Samgyeopsal)
  • Read 2 books.
  • Create a very sensible Spotify Playlist.
  • Write blog articles scheduled until next month.
  • Try intermittent fasting recommended by Doc Thea.
  • Watch Bates’ Motel or Breaking Bad.
  • See at least one movie from the theaters.

I am looking forward in accomplishing these goals. What do you want to accomplish? Let me know.

screenshot-2017-01-22-at-12-39-44-pm-display-1

Leave a Reply

