Basic Guide: Hairstyles for Medium Length Hair.

Hello Everyone!

A month ago, I decided to finally cut my hair short. I’ve been planning to do it for quite some time now and since I’m already at the salon for my nails, the idea pushed through. I used to have a long “mermaid-like” hombre hair. However, it looks dull and unhealthy. The split-ends were evident and it became dry as hay. So as I sport my new do, I came up with this blog post to show how girls with short hair like me can still be stylish all day.

30 MEDIUM LENGTH HAIRSTYLES | Visit My Channel For More Other Medium Hairstyle

 

Source

 

Source

 

Anyone with short or medium length hair knows that updos can be a big struggle, if not totally impossible. But leaving your hair down all the time? That gets boring fast. I recently chopped a few inches off of my longish hair for a lob with choppy ends. I love the new style so much, and am actually considering going a little bit shorter, but at the same time, I miss some aspects of my old cut. Long hair comes with so many options – you can do braids, big buns, long ponytails, and cool updos.

 

Fashionable-Braid-Hairstyle-for-Shoulder-Length-Hair4

 

Fabulous Half Up Half Down Hairstyles

 

http://coffeespoonslytherin.tumblr.com/

 

Aren’t they all gorgeous? Among all of these, what’s your favorite?Β Looking forward to trying them all soon

screenshot-2017-01-22-at-12-39-44-pm-display-1

DISCLAIMER:
THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED HERE REPRESENT MY OWN. IN ADDITION, MY THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME I CONSIDER THIS A NECESSARY CONSEQUENCE OF HAVING AN OPEN MIND. LASTLY, THE PHOTOS USED WERE USUALLY FROM TUMBLR AND PINTEREST NOT UNLESS SPECIFIED.

 

Leave a Reply

